allmantandvard_edited.jpg
 

KONTAKTA OSS

OBS! Vid återbud/flytt av bokad tid använd inte e-post, ring istället och lämna meddelande på telefonsvararen. 

 
Screenshot 2021-02-10 at 20.51.01.jpg

Nancy Piltan 

Leg. Tandläkare

Specialist Bettfysiologi

08-660 31 04  nancy.piltan@brahekliniken.se

jeslen.jpg

Per Jesslén 

Leg. Tandläkare

Specialist Käkkirurgi

08-660 13 03  per.jesslen@brahekliniken.se

Helena Bransell protetikjpg.jpg

Helena Bransell

Leg. Tandläkare

Specialist Protetik   

08-660 31 03  

helena.bransell@brahekliniken.se

johan.jpg

Johan Segerström 

Leg. Tandläkare

Specialist Protetik

08-660 31 03  johan.segerstrom@brahekliniken.se

NINA.jpg

Nina Parkbring 

Leg. Tandläkare

Allmäntandvård / Vuxentandvård 

08-660 40 80  nina.parkbring@brahekliniken.se

lars.jpg

Lars Ramsköld 

Leg. Tandläkare Endodonti  08-660 60 90  ramskoldendo@gmail.com

marie.jpg

Marie Tullberg 

Leg. Tandläkare

Specialist Bettfysiologi /Parodontologi 

08 660 20 23 

marie.tullberg@brahekliniken.se

PER.jpg

Per Calme 

Leg. Tandläkare

Allmäntandvård 

08-660 60 33  per.calme@brahekliniken.se

helena.jpg

Helena Riahi 

Tandhygienist   

070-727 62 07  helena.riahi@brahekliniken.se

braheklinkens%20logo_edited.png

Brahegatan 36, 114 37 Stockholm