allmantandvard_edited.jpg
 

KONTAKTA OSS

OBS! Vid återbud/flytt av bokad tid använd inte e-post, ring istället och lämna meddelande på telefonsvararen. 

 

Nancy Piltan 

Leg. Tandläkare

Specialist Bettfysiologi

08-660 31 04  nancy.piltan@brahekliniken.se

Per Jesslén 

Leg. Tandläkare

Specialist Käkkirurgi

08-660 13 03  per.jesslen@brahekliniken.se

Thérèse Rudolfsson 

Leg. Tandläkare

Specialist Protetik   

08-660 31 03  therese.rudolfsson@brahekliniken.se

Johan Segerström 

Leg. Tandläkare

Specialist Protetik

08-660 31 03  Johan.Segerstrom@brahekliniken.se

Helena Riahi 

Tandhygienist   

070-727 62 07  helena.riahi@brahekliniken.se

Nina Parkbring 

Leg. Tandläkare

Allmäntandvård / Vuxentandvård 

08-660 40 80  nina.parkbring@brahekliniken.se

Lars Ramsköld 

Leg. Tandläkare Endodonti  08-660 60 90  ramskoldendo@gmail.com

Marie Tullberg 

Leg. Tandläkare

Specialist Bettfysiologi /Parodontologi 

08-660 20 23  marie.tullberg@brahekliniken.se

Per Calme 

Leg. Tandläkare

Allmäntandvård 

08-660 60 33  per.calme@brahekliniken.se

Anders Tullberg 

Leg. Tandläkare

Specialist Protetik

08-660 31 03  anders.tullberg@brahekliniken.se

Brahegatan 36, 114 37 Stockholm

Brahegatan 36, 114 37 ,Stockholm

Copyright © Brahekliniken